Some problems from me (constantly updated)

Hello. My name is Vladimir. Russian. I am an engineer of civil aviation. :airplane: I really liked this game. I really hope that the developers will not stop developing the game.
Now I’m studying mod manager and have already given out a few of my companies and liveries. It is very interesting!
I have a lot of questions. Here are the main questions.

1. Great problems with contracts. Probably, the timer of their occurrence is broken. Sometimes it happens that there is not a single contract! Because of this, I have problems with testing my mod. I press F10 and “regen contracts”, but nothing happens. Sometimes I reboot the game to make them appear.

2. Sometimes I can not sign a contract. The button is not pressed. (i have money!)
    не могу подписать контракт
  3. Oo, these lazy loaders (Ramp Agent)… What’s happening???
    I have only 5 parking lots and 2 Cago Bay. I have 40 Ramp Agents!!! But there is still no one in the parking lots. Either 2 Ramp Agents run from one parking lot to another. This leads to a delay in the flight…
    Of course there are a lot of bugs. At the moment I wrote only those that make me very angry :rage:

:grin:
    I really hope for help and I wish the developers a lot of strength and … money
2 Likes

a) is your airport open?
b) is your security open?
c) is your runway open and set to accept commercial airplanes?
d) is your stand open and set to accept commercial airplanes?
e) are your runway and stands in healty condition?

• press the DOWN button on your keyboard to find the button.
  • check Operations menu and the subtab STAFF, it will likely tell there is more ramp staff requested by the engine as you have available on the airport.
1 Like

For your ramp agent problem, have you tried enabling “Ramp Agent Service Round”?

1. yes, yes,yes,yes.
  2. I did not lose the button. it just does not click. (DOWN button - it scroll screen)
  3. did not understand what they are talking about…